Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Jamaica Tallawahs, 29th Match Prediction

From :Providence Stadium
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs

Our Prediction

Guyana Amazon Warriors
To Win the Match
  • The Guyana Amazon Warriors have the better batting lineup and the superior spinners
  • The Jamaica Tallawahs have some dangerous individuals in the side and cannot be counted out but they are lacking any real motivation in this match
  • Guyana Amazon Warriors have won all nine matches thet they have played this season
Predicted Percentage To Win
Caribbean Premier League T20 2019
Date and Time in IST:
Providence Stadium

Toss Prediction in Today Match Prediction

The toss is going to play an important role in the result of each and every match of the Caribbean Premier League as we had observed in all matches. According to our toss prediction, the team who will win the toss will elect to bat first as the behavior of pitch will be the same during both innings.

Pitch Report and Conditions

The 29th Match match of the Caribbean Premier League is going to be played at Providence Stadium, Guyana. We had observed in the previous matches played here that the pitch here at this venue is good for batting. The bowlers who had a good pace and a good mix of slower balls will have some help from this pitch. A score of around 180 should be pretty competitive on this surface.

Weather Report for Today Match

The weather forecast for Guyana is not good this cricket match. There is a lot of rain in the region and it is possible that we may not watch the full match.


Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Providence Stadium
Location: Guyana, West Indies
Opened: 2006
Capacity: 15,000
Known as: Guyana National Stadium
Ends: Media Centre End, Pavillion End
Time Zone: UTC -04:00
Floodlights: Yes

Guyana Amazon Warriors Squad

Shoaib Malik (c), Ben Laughlin, Imran Tahir, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Chris Green, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Sherfane Rutherford, Veerasammy Permaul, Qais Ahmad, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Keagan Simmons, Clinton Pestano.

Jamaica Tallawahs Squad

Chris Gayle, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton (c), Liton Das, Trevon Griffith, Ramaal Lewis, Imran Khan, Glenn Phillips (wk), Zahir Khan, Shamar Springer, Jade Dernbach, George Worker, Steven Jacobs, Andre Russell, Jermaine Blackwood, Oshane Thomas, Christopher Lamont, Javelle Glen, Derval Green.