History makers #INDvAUS

  • History has been created by India against Australia in 4 Test Match series.
  •  India's first-ever Test series win in Australia
  • India leads the series by 2-1 where the last match has drawn due to rain.

Series wins away from home for Virat Kohli:

2-1 in Sri Lanka, 2015
2-0 in West Indies, 2016
3-0 in Sri Lanka, 2017
2-1 in Australia, 2018/19

team india
                                                                         source: twitter

Visiting sides winning series in Australia:

England (13 times)
WI (1979/80, 1984/85, 1988/89 & 1992/93)
NZ (1985/86)
SA (2008/09, 2012/13, 2016/17)
India (2018/19)

Cheteshwar Pujara, Player of the Match and Player of the Series

click here: scorecard


Ashish Kumar

I am site admin and full time writer at cricpredictor. In my free time i hangout with friends.
More aboutAshish Kumar